Skip To Main Content
SELECT A SITE TO SEARCH
  • District
  • Afton-Lakeland Elementary
  • Anderson Elementary
  • Brookview Elementary
  • Community Education
  • Lake Elmo Elementary
  • Lily Lake Elementary
  • Rutherford Elementary
  • Staff Portal
  • Stonebridge Elementary
  • Oak-Land Middle
  • Stillwater Middle
  • Stillwater Area High School
  • St. Croix Valley ALC
  • Go Ponies

Adult Basketball

3 people playing basketball

Open Gym

Play is competitive, fun and a great work out for all levels of play. Teams will be formed at the gym to play pick-up basketball. This is not a league. New players always welcome. 

There are 2 ways to pay for open gym participation in basketball:

  1. Purchase a monthly PAC membership, this will entitle you to participate in any open gym section of any sport and may apply for healthcare reimbursement.

  2. $6 daily/walk in fee or $4 student/senior fee.

 

Year Round
Mondays, Wednesdays and Fridays
11:45 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.

Wednesdays
6:30 - 8:30 p.m.

Check the Pony Activity Center Gym Calendars for full schedule and changes in times/dates. 

Join the PAC

Get started on your health and fitness journey!

SigN UP or access your account

Gym Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 27
GYMS: Open (Subject to Change)
-
Mon, Nov 28
GYMS: Open (Subject to Change)
-
Adult Open Basketball - Daytime
-
GYMS: At least one gym Open
-
GYMS: Open (Subject to Change)
-
Tue, Nov 29
GYM 8: Open (Subject to Change)
-
PAC CLOSED DUE TO WEATHER
-
Wed, Nov 30
GYMS: Open (Subject to Change)
-
Adult Open Basketball - Daytime
-
GYMS: Open (Subject to Change)
-
Adult Open Basketball
-
Thu, Dec 1
Gyms Open
-
GYM 8: Open (Subject to Change)
-
GYMS: Open (Subject to Change)
-
Fri, Dec 2
Adult Open Basketball - Daytime
-
GYMS: FAMILY OPEN GYM
-
Sat, Dec 3
GYMS: Open (Subject to Change)
-
Sun, Dec 4
GYMS: Open (Subject to Change)
-
Mon, Dec 5
GYMS: Open (Subject to Change)
-
Adult Open Basketball - Daytime
-
GYMS: At least one gym Open
-
GYMS: Open (Subject to Change)
-
Tue, Dec 6
GYM 8: Open (Subject to Change)
-
GYMS: Open (Subject to Change)
-
Wed, Dec 7
GYMS: Open (Subject to Change)
-
Adult Open Basketball - Daytime
-
GYMS: Open (Subject to Change)
-
Adult Open Basketball
-
Thu, Dec 8
Gyms Open
-
GYM 8: Open (Subject to Change)
-
GYMS: Open (Subject to Change)
-
Fri, Dec 9
GYMS: Open (Subject to Change)
-
Adult Open Basketball - Daytime
-
PAC GYMS CLOSED
-
Sat, Dec 10